http://paintthecorners.bigcartel.com/

Alright! After much hemming and hawwing and taking forever to get this all lined up, I’m finally ready to go live with the online store.  Ladies if you are interested please please PLEASE email me at 24PTC24@gmail.com to let me know what u want, what size u are and how many.  Need to know so I can make sure I have more in stock.  As for the designs that are available, the only one that isnt quite ready is the AJ Ellis Walkman OBP shirt, which I will be burning into the screen tonight.  The cost for each shirt is $20 and that includes shipping.  Right now I can only ship to the US. If you live internationally and want a shirt, then email me and we can work something out.  Orders can be made using paypal.

So, check it out. Make an order and lets get this thing rolling.  Please be patient with me as I try to fulfill the orders as fast as I can.  Its going to be a bit rocky at first as I work out all the kinks.  If you have any issues with the site please email me to let me know.  There is also a contact form that will shoot an email my way if you have questions or concerns.  Hopefully this will all work out.

