So Hanley Ramirez is a Dodger. This has got to be one of the greatest trades Ned has pulled off coming in just behind to Manny for Andy LaRoche and Ethier for Milton Bradley. Last night was crazy time as I was informed before it broke that this was coming down the pipe.  Got super crazy excited at the idea of buying low on Hanley and selling high on Eo.  Lost in all the excitement is Choate who is exactly the LOOGY we need who will free up Elbert for other duties (and really Scotty has been better against righties this year. Go figure).  Still, I am stuck feeling like this is all a dream and that I will wake up and realize Hanley wasn’t traded, so I made this GIF in which Bobby Ewing tells us that Hanley was never traded and it was all a dream.  I wonder how many people will get this joke if any at all.  Still, super stoked for Hanleymania.

