Unreal. Simply unreal.  Its something we have all been waiting for and always knew it was inevitable.  Clayton Kershaw finally has a no hitter under his belt.  This kid keeps getting better and better and is an absolute joy to watch.  At the risk of sounding sappy, we are all blessed to be able to watch him all these years.  I loved the Beckett no hitter, but this one feels much more special.  Its Clayton. He’s OUR guy. Homegrown pitching ace.  Everything is awesome!

I am still geeking out about it.  But the other night, I told myself that I would redesign and expand on the victory GIF if they held on to win (Greinke’s game). As they did I spent the day drawing and editing an expanded form of the original Puig victory GIF, compete with bubbles..  Seems like an appropriate time to debut it.  Enjoy. #DanCeparty

Victory GIF 2

